Murmansk Arctic State University

  Russian pages

   Contact webmaster Contact webmaster
Главная arrow MSHU Honorary Professors
MSHU Honorary Professors
Alexey Kiselev Alexey Kiselev, Doctor of History, Professor
Lucia Belyaeva Lucia Belyaeva, PhD in Pedagogy, Professor
Ludmila Panteleeva Ludmila Panteleeva, PhD in Pedagogy, Professor
Vladimir Zhirov Vladimir Zhirov, Doctor of Biology, Professor,
Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences,
Director of the Polar-Alpine Botanical Garden-Institute
Mauri Ylä-Kotola Mauri Ylä-Kotola, Doctor of Philosophy, Professor,
Rector of the University of Lapland, Finland
Jarle Aarbakke Jarle Aarbakke, Doctor of Medicine, Professor,
Rector of the University of Tromso, Norway